2018 Annual Award Recipients


We are thrilled to announce the 2018 recipients of our annual awards!

Joan Young Judicial Excellence Award – Justice Marilyn Kelly
Evelyn Forrest Distinguished Advocate Award – Lori Buiteweg
Sarah Killgore Wertman Scholarship – Kristin Crowley 
Member of the Year – Stephanie Martin


Image may contain: 4 people, people smiling